Patients can now text us at (661) 831-8952.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5
Stockdale Optometry -  - Optometry

Stockdale Optometry

Optometry & Licensed Optometrists located in Bakersfield, CA

22 total reviews

Stockdale Optometry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 22 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Stockdale Optometry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sam V.
Submitted 01/08/21
Very professional staff. Dr Bhutani is very articulate & cares for her patients.
James M.
Submitted 12/30/20
Awesome, she is a great doctor, never in a rush and very funny...
Barbara M.
Submitted 12/09/20
I appreciate Dr. Ayoama taking the time to be sure that the field test results were repeated....the face mask affected the test the first time.
Leeann G.
Submitted 11/25/20
Every single worker I spoke to from the moment I walked in until I left was super friendly and welcoming.
Margaret M.
Submitted 11/23/20
My visit today was positive in every way. A+ is the grade for each person in the office. Professional & friendly. Peggy Mellon
Laura C.
Submitted 11/13/20
Very pleasant. I like Dr. Bhutani very much and the entire staff was great.
Doug T.
Submitted 10/26/20
I did not have to wait long at all. Doctor Bhutani was very thorough, professional and enjoyable...
Jayden M.
Submitted 09/12/20
Staff was very nice and did not have a long wait time!
Siegrin H.
Submitted 07/02/20
Great exam and always amazing help with choosing frames!!
Antanette R.
Submitted 06/12/20
Staff are very nice, attentive and the service is quick. I never wait long for appointments. The glasses are expensive otherwise I’d give 5 stars
Mollee P.
Submitted 06/02/20
Friendly, professional, and helpful! Very good experience!
Breanna M.
Submitted 02/26/20
i rate my experience a 4
Lydia C.
Submitted 12/19/19
Timely and friendly.
Lisa A.
Submitted 12/13/19
We were treated with respect and all was on time. The techs and the doctor all worked in sync to get our appointment completed and our glasses ordered even though they were a little complicated! They were great and we have continued to go back for many years!
Juan Pablo R.
Submitted 12/06/19
As expected . Great staff.
Sue F.
Submitted 12/04/19
New in town and glad I found Stockdale Optometry. Friendly staff, great optometrist. Took time to take care of all my concerns. I would highly recommend.
Leeann G.
Submitted 11/18/19
All of the workers that I spoke to at Stockdale Optometry are super kind and amazing!
Irene O.
Submitted 11/14/19
The staff and doctor were very friendly and professional throughout the entire process. I never felt rushed and felt that I had the full attention of each person that assisted me.
Laurentino J.
Submitted 11/07/19
Great and knowledgeable staff and doctors. As always every year, thank you.
Joseph H.
Submitted 10/12/19
Fast and friendly service