Book An Appointment Today!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
Stockdale Optometry -  - Optometry

Stockdale Optometry

Optometry & Licensed Optometrists located in Bakersfield, CA

4.85/5 Star Rating
48 total reviews

Stockdale Optometry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 48 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Stockdale Optometry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Angel R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/22
Was quick
Jay D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/22
The experience was great. The staff was completely friendly and they did all kinds of tests for me to ensure my eyes were healthy. Was definitely worth it and would come back again.
Richard G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/22
Great service! Quick, efficient and thorough. Great staff
Anabel I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/22
First time here and the staff was very welcoming and informative.
Julie O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/22
Excellent
Kathleen E.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/22
As a NP, I thought everyone was very nice and thorough in explaining things, I wish the exam portion with the doctor went a little slower as felt rushed, but confident in the findings. Getting glasses thru Rueban was very helpful. He was patient and knowledgeable. My ins was only partially available, so had to pay for a lot of expense. Costs were expensive even after discount, but hopefully the two pairs of glasses purchased will be well worth the price. They are needed daily use items! Thank you and overall a very good experience.
James B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/22
Dr Bhutani was very thorough and articulate. I am very confident with her as my eye doctor.
Diane G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/22
Fabulous experience! I would recommend Dr. Aoyama to everyone!
Jeanette G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/22
-Nice and professional staff - Great and knowledgeable OD - additional services such as retinal imaging - Good selection of glasses - Clean and great covid protocol - Worth the price
Karen L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/22
A problem I had with my glasses was addressed in a professional manner.
Jennifer S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/22
They got me in right away and adjusted my prescription
Kristen B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/22
Easy appt system, quick check in, short wait.
Graham P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/22
Clean and tranquile office, everyone is always in a good mood, decent selection of glasses, I always find a couple. Both the doctors are great
Fred U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/22
Fast and efficient service
Dawn H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/22
He explained to me about my left eye that I have circle wave in my eye. He was good.
Cheryl R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/22
Thorough testing needed. Efficient.
Kathryn F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/22
Amazing office with friendly staff.
Brad S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/26/21
Everyone is so professional and courteous the hardest part of my visit was deciding on new frames.
Sarah S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/21
Love Dr Bhutani!
Lupe P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/21
Very friendly, knowledgeable and very cute im sure.