Patients can now text us at (661) 831-8952.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
Stockdale Optometry -  - Optometry

Stockdale Optometry

Optometry & Licensed Optometrists located in Bakersfield, CA

41 total reviews

Stockdale Optometry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 41 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Stockdale Optometry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Diane G.
Submitted 06/29/22
Fabulous experience! I would recommend Dr. Aoyama to everyone!
Jeanette G.
Submitted 06/10/22
-Nice and professional staff - Great and knowledgeable OD - additional services such as retinal imaging - Good selection of glasses - Clean and great covid protocol - Worth the price
Karen L.
Submitted 05/02/22
A problem I had with my glasses was addressed in a professional manner.
Jennifer S.
Submitted 04/21/22
They got me in right away and adjusted my prescription
Kristen B.
Submitted 03/12/22
Easy appt system, quick check in, short wait.
Graham P.
Submitted 02/15/22
Clean and tranquile office, everyone is always in a good mood, decent selection of glasses, I always find a couple. Both the doctors are great
Fred U.
Submitted 02/07/22
Fast and efficient service
Dawn H.
Submitted 01/24/22
He explained to me about my left eye that I have circle wave in my eye. He was good.
Cheryl R.
Submitted 01/19/22
Thorough testing needed. Efficient.
Kathryn F.
Submitted 01/11/22
Amazing office with friendly staff.
Brad S.
Submitted 11/26/21
Everyone is so professional and courteous the hardest part of my visit was deciding on new frames.
Sarah S.
Submitted 09/30/21
Love Dr Bhutani!
Lupe P.
Submitted 09/16/21
Very friendly, knowledgeable and very cute im sure.
Gary G.
Submitted 06/26/21
Dr. Aoyama and the staff at Stockdale Optometry are a first class act always professional but personable. Office runs on time for appointments with competency. Dr. Aoyama is a joy to work with and is good at his profession.
Donna R.
Submitted 06/25/21
It was my first visit. The staff is wonderful - nothing but friendly, courteous service. Lily did my pre-tests. She was great! Dr. Ayoama did my exam. I never felt rushed. He made sure I understood all the results of my tests and happily answered all of my questions.
B M.
Submitted 05/26/21
Good experience - moving from here to there so much cost one star in rating
Cristal M.
Submitted 05/07/21
Very attentive and explained things thoroughly.
Deborah J.
Submitted 03/26/21
The staff is very friendly, great service and no waiting.
Rick M.
Submitted 02/08/21
Very pleased with the great service
Sam V.
Submitted 01/08/21
Very professional staff. Dr Bhutani is very articulate & cares for her patients.