Book An Appointment Today!
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
Stockdale Optometry -  - Optometry

Stockdale Optometry

Optometry & Licensed Optometrists located in Bakersfield, CA

4.85/5 Star Rating
52 total reviews

Stockdale Optometry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 52 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Stockdale Optometry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kathryn F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/22
Amazing office with friendly staff.
Brad S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/26/21
Everyone is so professional and courteous the hardest part of my visit was deciding on new frames.
Sarah S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/21
Love Dr Bhutani!
Lupe P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/21
Very friendly, knowledgeable and very cute im sure.
Gary G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/26/21
Dr. Aoyama and the staff at Stockdale Optometry are a first class act always professional but personable. Office runs on time for appointments with competency. Dr. Aoyama is a joy to work with and is good at his profession.
Donna R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/21
It was my first visit. The staff is wonderful - nothing but friendly, courteous service. Lily did my pre-tests. She was great! Dr. Ayoama did my exam. I never felt rushed. He made sure I understood all the results of my tests and happily answered all of my questions.
B M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/21
Good experience - moving from here to there so much cost one star in rating
Cristal M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/07/21
Very attentive and explained things thoroughly.
Deborah J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/26/21
The staff is very friendly, great service and no waiting.
Rick M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/21
Very pleased with the great service
Sam V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/21
Very professional staff. Dr Bhutani is very articulate & cares for her patients.
James M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/20
Awesome, she is a great doctor, never in a rush and very funny...
Barbara M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/20
I appreciate Dr. Ayoama taking the time to be sure that the field test results were repeated....the face mask affected the test the first time.
Leeann G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/25/20
Every single worker I spoke to from the moment I walked in until I left was super friendly and welcoming.
Margaret M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/20
My visit today was positive in every way. A+ is the grade for each person in the office. Professional & friendly. Peggy Mellon
Laura C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/13/20
Very pleasant. I like Dr. Bhutani very much and the entire staff was great.
Doug T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/20
I did not have to wait long at all. Doctor Bhutani was very thorough, professional and enjoyable...
Jayden M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/20
Staff was very nice and did not have a long wait time!
Siegrin H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/02/20
Great exam and always amazing help with choosing frames!!
Antanette R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/12/20
Staff are very nice, attentive and the service is quick. I never wait long for appointments. The glasses are expensive otherwise I’d give 5 stars