Book An Appointment Today!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5
Stockdale Optometry -  - Optometry

Stockdale Optometry

Optometry & Licensed Optometrists located in Bakersfield, CA

4.84/5 Star Rating
49 total reviews

Stockdale Optometry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 49 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Stockdale Optometry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lisa A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/19
We were treated with respect and all was on time. The techs and the doctor all worked in sync to get our appointment completed and our glasses ordered even though they were a little complicated! They were great and we have continued to go back for many years!
Juan Pablo R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/19
As expected . Great staff.
Sue F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/04/19
New in town and glad I found Stockdale Optometry. Friendly staff, great optometrist. Took time to take care of all my concerns. I would highly recommend.
Leeann G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/19
All of the workers that I spoke to at Stockdale Optometry are super kind and amazing!
Irene O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/19
The staff and doctor were very friendly and professional throughout the entire process. I never felt rushed and felt that I had the full attention of each person that assisted me.
Laurentino J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/19
Great and knowledgeable staff and doctors. As always every year, thank you.
Joseph H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/19
Fast and friendly service
Claudia H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/09/19
I was very happy with the exam, but when I took my daughters prescription to an optic store the prescription was not legible, I had to call next day and ask them to fax a legible one. That made me upset.
Deborah F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/19
I appreciated how flexible they were with my schedule.